VIRTUAL EVENT: Family Thursdays: Kids & Adult Yoga- 4:30pm Eastern with Yoga Parkside | Kids Out and About Ann Arbor / Detroit

VIRTUAL EVENT: Family Thursdays: Kids & Adult Yoga- 4:30pm Eastern with Yoga Parkside


*The event has already taken place on this date: Thu, 05/28/2020
Our Kids Classes are running virtually!! Thursdays 4:30pm Community Family Yoga

Click here to get to Parkside Yoga

a few minutes before 4:30pm Eastern / 3:30pm Central / 2:30pm Mountain / 1:30pm Pacific

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

716.772.8092
Contact name: 
Information
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/28/2020
Time: 
4:30pm Eastern / 3:30pm Central / 2:30pm Mountain / 1:30pm Pacific