VIRTUAL EVENT: Musical Mornings with Rock Island Sound! - Weekdays at 9:30am Eastern from Westchester Children's Museum | Kids Out and About Ann Arbor / Detroit

VIRTUAL EVENT: Musical Mornings with Rock Island Sound! - Weekdays at 9:30am Eastern from Westchester Children's Museum


*The event has already taken place on this date: Fri, 07/24/2020
Ease into your morning with some beautiful music! Each day features a different instrument, taking us through everything from music history to how it works. This program is taught by guest educators from Rock Island Sound!

MORE ABOUT ROCK ISLAND SOUND:
If you dream of gracing the stage like your musical heroes, you first have to stop at Rock Island Sound. Serving Westchester County since 2005, Rock Island Sound offers expert instruction in a wide range of musical instruments, as well as repairs, rentals and retail sales. Our founder, Paul Bessolo, has over 25 years of experience as an instructor, performer and music lover. His passion for music informs every aspect of the business.
If you’re interested in lessons with any of the instructors, contact Rock Island Sound at 914-967-0800 or check out their website HERE.

Click here to get to Westchester Children's Museum's Facebook page

a few minutes before 9:30am EDT / 8:30am CDT / 7:30am MDT / 6:30am PDT / 5:30am AKDT


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

(914) 421-5050
Contact name: 
Martine Dematteo
The event has already taken place on this date: 
07/24/2020
Time: 
9:30am EDT / 8:30am CDT / 7:30am MDT / 6:30am PDT / 5:30am AKDT
Price: 
FREE

Ages

2-3 years 4-5 years 6-8 years 9-12 years