VIRTUAL EVENT: Start your day with EduPlay - Every Day at 9:30am Eastern from Momspiration412 | Kids Out and About Ann Arbor / Detroit

VIRTUAL EVENT: Start your day with EduPlay - Every Day at 9:30am Eastern from Momspiration412


*The event has already taken place on this date: Thu, 04/30/2020
Join us each morning at 9:30 AM EST in the Momspiration412 Facebook Group for a great way to learn, create, and have FUN! We practice our calendar skills, stretch, read stories and offer an idea/activity for the day! Start your day with EduPlay is everyday at 9:30 AM EST.

 

Click here to get to Momspiration412's Facebook Group page

a few minutes before 9:30am Eastern / 8:30am Central / 7:30am Mountain / 6:30am Pacific

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Christine Furman
The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/30/2020
Time: 
9:30am Eastern / 8:30am Central / 7:30am Mountain / 6:30am Pacific
Price: 
FREE

Ages

0-15 months 15 months - 2 years 2-3 years 4-5 years 6-8 years